Pefferlaw Dental Centre

79 reviews
1 Hastings Rd , Pefferlaw , Ontario , L0E 1N0 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Shirley Terry

5 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the excellent service that I received from Dr. Ali, Michael and Tracy, I have always been a very nervous patient in the past, everyone was so pleasant and helpful making my visit a great experience. I would highly recommend the Pefferlaw office to everyone. My impression was that every they cared. Thankyou Shirley PS- not sure if a excellent is 5 which I hope it is.
By Christine Rossini

5 a month ago

So Thankful

What a remarkable team! I developed an abscess & needed immediate care. Having endured decades of negative dental experiences, I did my research & contacted Pefferlaw Dental Centre because of their positive reviews. Michelle contacted me immediately & fit me in that same day. She is friendly, personable & kind. I was greeted by Michael, who made me feel welcome and safe. And Dr. Ali was thoughtful and communicative. I felt that they all genuinely cared to see me well. I have put off seeing a dentist for so long because of bad experiences. I have finally found a place & people who I trust to help me gain control of my dental health. I am very thankful.
By Vanessa Corke

5 a month ago
Very friendly staff! Super accommodating, and efficient. Liked how both my children had their cleanings at the same time to ensure we were out quickly! Informative and great at encouraging the little guys to get brushing more!
By Jean moore

5 a month ago
Thanks Cheryl for your safe & friendly service for my cleaning appointment
By Lana D

5 2 months ago

Great visit

Congenial, enjoyable and excellent cleaning.
By Rosemarie

5 2 months ago

Appointment with Cheryl on Tuesday May 11

Cheryl was great. She has a way of putting a patient at ease. She is very understanding and she made the 'cleaning experience' not bad at all. Cheryl kept me informed as to what she was doing, and was patient and professional throughout my visit. Thank you, Cheryl
By Ann Caldwell

5 2 months ago
Got an appointment very quickly, everything explained well and appointment set up to fix the issue. The small bit of work they did was no charge. Very much appreciated. Only paid for the office visit. Very happy with everything.
By M P McMurphy

5 2 months ago
I received excellent care. Staff very friendly and efficient. Cheryl is the very greatest.
By Sue Parton

5 3 months ago

Review

Cheryl is the best hygienist that I have ever been to, she does not disappoint. I have said this before. 5 ⭐ for sure. Sue Parton
By John Murray

5 3 months ago

John Murray

Excellent as always ! Nice relaxed atmosphere.