Pefferlaw Dental Centre

187 reviews
1 Hastings Rd , Pefferlaw , Ontario , L0E 1N0 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Xzs

5 a month ago
Your service is well done! Give you 10 points
By John Kouzos

5 3 months ago

John Kouzos to owner

Hi I forgot the name of my new dentist I had the most amazing dental experience my dentist performed to fillings with ease his dexterity was amazing not shaky went in and did the work with extreme confidence and professional attitude . Very friendly and great personality check in in on me the whole time to make sure I was ok his dental assist was equally as good greeted me as if we’ve know each other for life wished me a happy new year great personality , also very proficient I wasn’t drowning v in my salvia oh god what a team I think these two are the best I’ve experienced ever at Peferlaw before I knew it everything was done very efficient normally I’d call the owner we’ve talked on many occasions this time I’ll do the survey hats off to you and your staff please follow up and commend them . Also of course Michelle the receptionist is so skilled and patient always making my appointments to suit my schedule and constant reminders she’s so wonderful as well with taking care of my billing with my benefit providers she’s always polite but also very competent lovely experience that’s why I stay with Peferlaw I know my dental care is an overall plan
By Mike Hazelden

5 4 months ago
Quick, efficient service as always! Chipped my tooth and it was fixed within 2 days just before the holidays. Thanks so much!
By Jan

5 4 months ago

Dental visit

I hate doing surveys. Believe me if I have a problem you will be the first to know. Since I didn't have a problem, as a matter of fact everything went well so you didn;t hear anything from me. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Please put on my file that I hate surveys!!!
By A.A. S.

5 5 months ago

Thanks again

Very good as always!
By Sue Parton

5 5 months ago

Cheryl is the best

Cheryl is still great. No complaints. Everyone was great 👍
By Allan Hensman

5 5 months ago

Cleaning

Very happy with the staff and every thing went good thank you.
By Tammy

5 5 months ago

Cheryl is always fantastic!

Cheryl it top notch!
By Sylvia Fisch

5 5 months ago

Check up

Great experience with Cheryl and the team every time: sensitive to your anti denti fears and make you comfortable with the procedures.
By pat piotrowski

5 5 months ago

dental clinic, patient review

I always enjoy coming to the clinic & talking to the girls before sitting in the chair. Cheryl is the girl who cleans my teeth & we have a nice chat; before, during & after the cleaning. She is very friendly & gentle but thorough. The dentist is always polite & thank goodness I don't have to be in the dentist chair very often. The receptionist is a sweetheart, always willing to help Yours truly, Patricia Piotrowski. I give the dental clinic, 5 stars.