Pefferlaw Dental Centre

52 reviews
1 Hastings Rd , Pefferlaw , Ontario , L0E 1N0 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Jan Osborne

5 28 days ago

Reply to Happy Birthday

Thanks. Any idea when you are opening?
By Allen Thompson

5 6 months ago

Allen Tho

Friendly service everything explained well and caution was taken for sensit
By Kelly Linkert-Blair

5 7 months ago

Awesome!!!

We enjoying our visit to the Pefferlaw Dental Centre. The staff is totally amazing. It becomes more of a visit then a dental appointment. Keep up the great work. :)
By Wayne King

5 9 months ago

Hygienist

A pleasant and pain free experience. Always a great experience, well as best as it can be at a Dentist's Office.
By Jonathan Roberts

5 10 months ago

I hate dentists...but......

I hate dentists.....but.......you guys are great, very friendly, helpful informative. Excellent work, keep it up....I'll be back....I'm sure..... Thanks Jonathan
By Marie McMurphy

5 10 months ago
Cheryl is, and always has been knowlageable, efficient, friendly, and has a nice, gentle touch when cleaning my teeth. I know I am in good hands. Reception also was friendly.
By Lana Verified Review

5 11 months ago

Once again... great visit

Well done... thorough timely and friendly. Thanks.
Reply by Pefferlaw Dental 11 months ago
Thank you!
By Delta Smith Verified Review

5 11 months ago
Great service. Cheryl Lodwick is the best. I have recommended people to your dentist clinic because of the excellent work that this clinic gives.
Reply by Pefferlaw Dental 11 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Delta! we appreciate your referrals and confidence in our team!
By Al Sare

5 12 months ago

Well done!

A quick and painless filling from a very personable team.
By Sharon

5 Sep 17, 2019

Service

Never have any complaints. Always friendly and knowledgeable.