Pefferlaw Dental Centre

84 reviews
1 Hastings Rd , Pefferlaw , Ontario , L0E 1N0 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By jocelynn

5 7 days ago

Jocelynn

I got the flyer in the mail and haven't been to dentist in years so thought I would check them out. I am so happy I did ! I had a great dental hygienist that fixed years of neglect and was really gentle. The reception staff and dentist were all so nice ! I have already booked another appointment that is unheard of for me ! This is a great place and I highly reccomend them.
By Kim Harris

4 2 months ago

Feedback on cleaning

Hygienist not very gentle, seemed a little rushed.
By Susie Mahnkopf

5 2 months ago

Check up and cleaning

Michelle at the front desk is always lovely to deal with and I was also very happy with my new dental hygienist Monica. She was very friendly and kind. Thank you. 💕
By L.D.

5 3 months ago

Recent visit

As always, delighted with the cleaning and helpful info on healthcare. Thorough.
By Joe Zambri

5 3 months ago

Pefferlaw Dental

I had a newbie hygienist(just new to Pefferlaw but not new to the profession) named Monica who took the time to explain and elaborate everything she had done or about to do which is refreshing as in my experience prior to Pefferlaw Dental l felt like they ushered me into the chair and sent me away just as fast! Thanks for making it painless when I had some sensitivity and taking your time throughout the process! Good Job, Monica! Hope to see you there next time l need a cleaning!
By Shirley Terry

5 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the excellent service that I received from Dr. Ali, Michael and Tracy, I have always been a very nervous patient in the past, everyone was so pleasant and helpful making my visit a great experience. I would highly recommend the Pefferlaw office to everyone. My impression was that every they cared. Thankyou Shirley PS- not sure if a excellent is 5 which I hope it is.
By Christine Rossini

5 6 months ago

So Thankful

What a remarkable team! I developed an abscess & needed immediate care. Having endured decades of negative dental experiences, I did my research & contacted Pefferlaw Dental Centre because of their positive reviews. Michelle contacted me immediately & fit me in that same day. She is friendly, personable & kind. I was greeted by Michael, who made me feel welcome and safe. And Dr. Ali was thoughtful and communicative. I felt that they all genuinely cared to see me well. I have put off seeing a dentist for so long because of bad experiences. I have finally found a place & people who I trust to help me gain control of my dental health. I am very thankful.
By Vanessa Corke

5 6 months ago
Very friendly staff! Super accommodating, and efficient. Liked how both my children had their cleanings at the same time to ensure we were out quickly! Informative and great at encouraging the little guys to get brushing more!
By Jean moore

5 6 months ago
Thanks Cheryl for your safe & friendly service for my cleaning appointment
By Lana D

5 7 months ago

Great visit

Congenial, enjoyable and excellent cleaning.